About us

SINCE 1956

Professional concrete equipment and solutions provider

Shantui Janeoo was founded in September 1956, the predecessor of the merger by the three private factories for the "Jinan Tianfeng Machinery Factory", the original site for the Jinan City by the five-way Xiaowei Road 170, moved to Jinan City in 1958 Shop south of 32, the company has changed its name to the Shandong Provincial Construction Engineering Bureau of construction machinery factory, Shandong Province Construction Engineering Bureau of metal processing plants, Shandong Provincial Construction Department of construction machinery factory, Shandong Provincial Construction Department of construction machinery repair plant, Shandong Provincial Construction Department Construction machinery repair plant, in 1974 changed its name to Shandong Province Construction Machinery Factory, in June 1994 for the restructuring of Shandong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd., in 2012 to become Holdings subsidiary of SHANTUI, in March 2013 changed its name to Shantui Janeoo Machinery co., Ltd.


After the establishment of the enterprise, has produced a brick machine, ball mill, grinder, JG150 and JG250 concrete mixer, T611 boring machine, 760 liters auxiliary tank, QL25 tire crane, QT60 tower crane. Since the beginning of the last century eighties adhere to the road of science and technology have developed the HZS75 concrete mixing plant, JCQ8 mixer, HBT40-60 pump, HLS90-120 mixing floor and other new products, the Ministry of Construction as the "national industry with the new Product development vanguard ". Which JS350 won the National Gold Award, HZS50 station by the Ministry of Construction Science and Technology Progress Award, 6 kinds of products were provincial, Ministerial Good Product title, five kinds of products by the Provincial Science and Technology Progress Award, HZS75 plant was included in the national "eight five" project.

0 years
Shantui Janeoo was founded in 1956
0 categories
7 categories of products
0 countries
Exported to 55 countries and regions

Company Research Institute to undertake and complete 2 national major scientific and technological projects, 4 state-level new product development projects , 1 National Torch Program, more than 10 provincial and ministerial level scientific research projects, and the first in the country launched a environmentally friendly, energy-saving, Ship-borne concrete mixing equipment, a large number of high value-added high-tech content, in line with national industrial policy of new products, and achieved good results and social impact.


The company has existing provincial technology center, Shandong Provincial concrete machinery engineering technology research center, seven categories of more than 100 kinds of products, with leading products as the concrete mixing plant (tower), dry mortar equipment, asphalt mixing equipment, solid waste treatment equipment, It is widely used in high-speed rail, highway, airport, bridge, port, hydropower and other infrastructure construction and commercial concrete industry, providing equipment and services for the Three Gorges Dam, Capital Airport, Beijing-Shanghai high-speed rail, Qinghai-Tibet Railway and other national key projects, products were exported to 55 countries and regions.

走进建友

SINCE 1956

专业的 混凝土设备及解决方案提供商

山推建友创建于1956年9月,前身是由三个私营工厂合并为的“济南天丰机器厂”,原址为济南市经五路小纬三路170号,1958年迁至济南市段店南路32号,企业先后更名为山东省建筑工程局建筑机械制造厂、山东省建筑工程局金属加工厂、山东省建设厅建筑机械制造厂,山东省建设厅建筑机械修配厂、山东省建设厅建筑机械制修厂,1974年更名为山东省建筑机械厂,1994年6月改制为山东建设机械股份有限公司,2012年成为山推控股子公司,2013年3月更名为山推建友机械股份有限公司。

企业创立后,先后生产过制砖机、球磨机、粉碎机,JG150和JG250型混凝土搅拌机,T611镗床、760升飞机副油箱、QL25轮胎起重机、QT60塔式起重机等。自上个世纪八十年初坚持走科技兴企之路先后开发了HZS75砼搅拌站、JCQ8搅拌车、HBT40-60泵、HLS90-120搅拌楼等新产品,被建设部誉为“全国同行业新产品开发的排头兵”。其中JS350获国优金奖,HZS50站获建设部科技进步一等奖,6种产品分别获省、部优产品称号,5种产品获省科技进步奖,HZS75站列入国家级“八五”攻关项目。

0
山推建友创建于1956年
0
公司拥有7大类产品
0
产品出口至55个国家和地区

公司研究院承担并完成国家重大科技攻关项目2个、国家级新产品开发项目4个、国家火炬计划项目1个、省部级科研项目10余项,并在国内率先推出了环保型、节能型、船载式混凝土搅拌设备等一大批高附加值高技术含量、符合国家产业政策的新产品,取得了良好的效益和社会影响。

公司现有省级技术中心、山东省混凝土机械工程技术研究中心,拥有7大类100余种产品,主导产品为混凝土搅拌站(楼)、干混砂浆设备、沥青搅拌设备、固体垃圾处理设备、路面机械和混凝土搅拌运输车,广泛应用于高铁、公路、机场、桥梁、港口、水电等基础设施建设和商品混凝土行业,先后为三峡大坝、首都机场、京沪高铁、青藏铁路等国家重点工程提供设备和服务,产品出口至55个国家和地区。