Instruction

Ingenuity Creation, developing innovation

Shantui(JINAN)research institute as a provincial-level technology center, Shandong province engineer technology research center, has taken the lead and released a large amount of high-value, high tech and new products which are in the line with national industrial policy such as Environment-protection concrete mixing equipment, energy-saving concrete mixing equipment, ship-loading concrete mixing equipment.。

R&D ability
Research team has more than 20 persons composed of professors and postgraduates
Our company has built external expert networks widely and has taken good advantage of social technology resource in order to providing a strong human resource guarantee for us.

Research team has more than 20 persons composed of professors and postgraduates

Shantui(JINAN)research institute as the research and development department of Shantui Janeoo Machinery Co.,Ltd, is a provincial-level technology center, Shandong concrete machinery engineering technology research center, Jinan engineering technology research center, Jinan Construction waste specialized engineering technology research center. We have a close cooperation relationship with Shandong University. We have a research team which has more than 20 persons composed of professors and postgraduates through joint with Shandong University Building Materials and Construction Machinery Research Center. Our company has built external expert networks widely and has taken good advantage of social technology resource in order to providing a strong human resource guarantee for us.

Technological Achievements
Successfully developing first dual-shaft concrete mixer in China
Shantui Janeoo Machinery Co.,Ltd has successfully developed first dual-shaft concrete mixer, first HZS50 concrete mixing plant in China and awarded first technology progress prize by Construction Ministry.

Successfully developing first dual-shaft concrete mixer in China

Shantui Janeoo Machinery Co.,Ltd has successfully developed first dual-shaft concrete mixer, first HZS50 concrete mixing plant in China and awarded first technology progress prize by Construction Ministry. Since established, our company has completed 2 national major scientific and technological projects, 4 national new product development projects, 1 national Torch Project, 17 provincial and ministerial level scientific research projects. Currently we own 120 patents including 12 invention patents, 107 utility model patents, 1 design patent and we have taken the lead and released a large amount of high-value, high tech and new products which are in the line with national industrial policy such as Environment-protection concrete mixing equipment, energy-saving concrete mixing equipment, ship-loading concrete mixing equipment.

Certification qualification
Witness of Chinese concrete machinery industry history innovation
Shantui Janeoo Machinery Co.,Ltd has passed ISO9000, GB/T24001-2004/ISO14001:2004 and GB/T28001-2011/OHSAS18001:2007.

Witness of Chinese concrete machinery industry history innovation

Shantui Janeoo Machinery Co.,Ltd has passed ISO9000, GB/T24001-2004/ISO14001:2004 and GB/T28001-2011/OHSAS18001:2007. Our company is the drafting company of GB/T 10171-2016《Construction Machinery and Concrete Mixing Plant》 and our experts are the drafters. Our experts are the National Construction Machinery and Equipment Standardization Committee of concrete machinery branch vice chairmen, have participated in the previous National Construction Machinery and Equipment Standardization Technical Committee annual meeting, participated in the review of a number of national and industry technical standards and has made a outstanding contribution for the industry standard construction.

Experimental cooperation
Based on self-development, supplemented by intelligent, efficient, energy saving, environmental protection concrete production and processing technology

Based on self-development, supplemented by intelligent, efficient, energy saving, environmental protection concrete production and processing technology

Shantui Janeoo Machinery Co.,Ltd is based on self-development and focused on the cooperation with technical cooperation units, universities and research institutes such as Shandong University, Changan University and Jinan University. As a college experimental training base, we carry out various of experimental research around the company's concrete production equipment, asphalt mixing equipment, dry mortar production equipment, construction waste disposal equipment, in optimizing the structure and performance of equipment, improve product quality, reliability and expand the equipment series. Our company and Shandong University have built the Shandong University JANEOO concrete machinery research center and Shandong concrete machinery engineering laboratory together and it is the domestic first-class full set of concrete machinery equipment research and development test center which is based on concrete mixing, transport machinery and equipment and related ancillary equipment research and development, supplemented by intelligent, efficient, energy saving, Environmental protection, concrete production and processing technology.

创新研发

匠心制造 开拓创新

 我公司山推(济南)研究院为省级技术中心、山东省工程技术研究中心,并在国内率先推出了环保型混凝土搅拌设备、节能型混凝土搅拌设备、船载式混凝土搅拌设备等一大批高附加值高技术含量、符合国家产业政策的新产品。

科研实力
拥有教授、研究生组成的20余人的研究团队
山推建友机械股份有限公司研发部门山推(济南)研究院为省级技术中心、山东省混凝土机械工程技术研究中心、济南市工程技术研究中心、济南市建筑垃圾专业化工程技术研究中心。

拥有教授、研究生组成的20余人的研究团队

山推建友机械股份有限公司研发部门山推(济南)研究院为省级技术中心、山东省混凝土机械工程技术研究中心、济南市工程技术研究中心、济南市建筑垃圾专业化工程技术研究中心。并与山东大学形成了密切的合作关系,通过与山东大学建材与建设机械研究中心的联合,形成了教授、研究生组成的20余人的研究团队。此外公司建立了广泛地的外部专家网络,充分利用了社会科技资源,为公司发展提供了强有力的人力资源保证。

科技成果
成功研制了我国第一台双卧轴混凝土搅拌机
山推建友机械股份有限公司成功研制了我国第一台双卧轴混凝土搅拌机,完成了我国第一台HZS50混凝土搅拌站,并获建设部技术进步一等奖。

成功研制了我国第一台双卧轴混凝土搅拌机

山推建友机械股份有限公司成功研制了我国第一台双卧轴混凝土搅拌机,完成了我国第一台HZS50混凝土搅拌站,并获建设部技术进步一等奖。公司自成立以来,先后承担并完成了国家重大科技攻关项目2个、国家级新产品开发项目4个、国家火炬计划项目1个、省部级科研项目17项,目前拥有专利120项,其中发明专利12项,实用新型107项,外观设计1项,并在国内率先推出了环保型混凝土搅拌设备、节能型混凝土搅拌设备、船载式混凝土搅拌设备等一大批高附加值高技术含量、符合国家产业政策的新产品。

认证资质
中国混凝土机械行业历史变革的见证者
通过了ISO9000质量管理体系、GB/T24001-2004/ISO14001:2004环境管理体系和GB/T28001-2011/OHSAS18001:2007职业安全健康体系认证。

中国混凝土机械行业历史变革的见证者

山推建友机械股份有限公司先后通过了ISO9000质量管理体系、GB/T24001-2004/ISO14001:2004环境管理体系和GB/T28001-2011/OHSAS18001:2007职业安全健康体系认证。我公司为国家标准GB/T 10171-2016《建筑施工机械与设备 混凝土搅拌站(楼)》的起草单位,我公司专家为此标准的主要起草人。我公司专家为全国建筑施工机械与设备标准化委员会混凝土机械分会副主任委员,先后参加了历届全国建筑施工机械与设备标准化技术委员会年会,参与审查了多项国家及行业技术标准,为行业标准建设作出了突出贡献。

实验合作
以自主开发为主,以智能、高效、节能、环保的混凝土生产加工技术为辅
与山东大学、长安大学、济南大学联合,作为高校实验培训基地,围绕公司混凝土生产设备、沥青搅拌设备、干混砂浆生产设备、建筑垃圾处理设备,在优化设备结构与性能,提升产品质量、可靠性和拓展设备系列等方面进行实验研究。

以自主开发为主,以智能、高效、节能、环保的混凝土生产加工技术为辅

山推建友机械股份有限公司以自主开发为主,同时高度重视与技术协作单位、高校及科研院所等技术和项目合作,与山东大学、长安大学、济南大学联合,作为高校实验培训基地,围绕公司混凝土生产设备、沥青搅拌设备、干混砂浆生产设备、建筑垃圾处理设备,在优化设备结构与性能,提升产品质量、可靠性和拓展设备系列等方面进行实验研究。公司与山东大学共建的山东大学建友混凝土机械研究中心和山东省混凝土机械工程实验室,是国内一流的以混凝土搅拌、运输机械装备及相关配套设备研发为主,以智能、高效、节能、环保的混凝土生产加工技术为辅的全套混凝土机械装备研究开发试验中心。